Elsa's Adult Care & Emerald CareHome
Elsa's Adult Care & Emerald CareHome

Infinity & Green Gables
Infinity & Green Gables

Aspen Care Home
Aspen Care Home

Elsa's Adult Care & Emerald CareHome
Elsa's Adult Care & Emerald CareHome

1/4

HOMES & MEMBERS

Looking For A Quality Care Home?
Organization
Name
E-mail
Phone
Address
City
Zip Code
Affirmative Care
Marie Tan
stanthonyach@ymail.com
520-906-0277
8074 E. 8th St
Tucson
85710
Arizona Homestead
Bryan Trask
bryan.trask@arizonahomestead.com
520-401-3104
5232 E 18th St
Tucson
85711
Aspen Care Home I and II
Tracey Anderson
info@aspencarehome.com
520-245-7580
1445 W Roller Coaster Rd
Tucson
85704
Asterion Acres
Richard and Sue Yubeta
richardyubeta@yahoo.com
520-219-4787
7012 N Asterion Ln
Tucson
85741
Blue Agave
Ana & Ramona Solis
blueagavealh@gmail.com
520-303-4570
7012 E Rosewood Street
Tucson
85710
Casas Adobes
Lori Pfeiffer
lpfeiffer42@gmail.com
520-797-2714
1551 W San Annetta Dr
Tucson
85704
Circle of Friends RAL
Timothy Kolosick
circleoffriendsRAL@cox.net
520-561-2763
1615 N. Norton Ave
Tucson
85719
Desert Treasure
Jill Arowesty
jillaj@aol.com
520-349-8889
6432 N Treasure Dr,
Tucson
85704
Elderhaven Assisted Living
Zan Dobyns
Elderhaven.Tucson@gmail.com
520-308-8970
2501 N Soldier Trail
Tucson
85749
Elsa's Adult Care Home Inc.
Nevin and Elsa Gatchalian
info@elsaadultcare.com
520-886-8283
6301 E Calle De San Alberto
Tucson
85710
Emmanuel Care Home
Angelo & Grace Tirambulo
ast-8@msn.com
520-331-6184
6414 E Calle Cappela
Tucson
85710
Eternal Life Care Home
Terry Ryan
null
520-471-8379
8833 E Buckboard Rd.
Tucson
85749
Famiglia Amore
Steve Van Sant
amorefamiglia@outlook.com
520-207-6626
5962 E Eastland St
Tucson
85711
Fidelity Care Corner
Liz Rascon Raymond
fidelityhomecare@yahoo.com
520-981-7193
7548 N. Casa Blanca Dr.
Tucson
85704
Gentlemen's Inn
Antonio Arellano
antoniofarellano60@gmail.com
520-885-3461
8561 E Desert Palm St
Tucson
85730
Grama's Home LLC
Valerie Scott
gramashome@gmail.com
520-349-2248
9950 N Wild Creek Rd
Oro Valley
85742
Green Gables
James Li
j1688li@yahoo.com
520-225-7500
6417 E Baylor Dr
Tucson
85710
Groves Assisted Living
Sherre Weeks
grovesassistedliving@gmail.com
520-360-8090
4024 E Pima St
Tucson
85712
Heritage Oaks
Jill Reilly
jillreilly@gmail.com
520-907-9123
6571 E Carondelet Dr
Tucson
85711
Hope Springs Memory Care
Danielle Kuhaneck
dtkuhaneck@gmail.com
520-392-8575
4762 E Adams St
Tucson
85712
Infinity Assisted Living LLC
Amie Gadigan
gadigan@infinityassistedlivingllc.com
520-762-4323
662 S. Wilmot Rd
Tucson
85711
Kiko's Cottage
Doris McQuaid
doris.mcquaid7@gmail.com
949-231-9637
113 N Avenida De San Ramon
Tucson
85710
Lopez Adult Home Care
Veva Lopez
vlopezadulthomecare@gmail.com
520-571-8038
6010 E Wendrew Ln
Tucson
85711
Love Care
Della Thomas
lovecareco@aol.com
520-296-6522
7022 E Edgemont St
Tucson
85710
Lynda's Courtyard
Jeff and Caroleen Young
livingyounghomes@gmail.com
520-477-1399
2732 W. Monte Vista Pl
Tucson
85745
Marshall Home for Men
Kim Delgado
knbc3@msn.com
520-624-5193
3314 South 16th Avenue
Tucson
85713
Mary and Pete's
Patricia Gonzales
patgonzales3@yahoo.com
520-400-4217
1164 W. Oleta Dr.
Tucson
85704
Olive Branch Assisted Living
Monica Montayo
olivebranch4916@gmail.com
520-378-9516
4916 Santa Ana Ave
Sierra Vista
85650
Provencio Hope
Dianette Marquez
provenciohope@gmail.com
520-612-5266
6072 E 28th St
Tucson
85711
Pura Vida
Eddie Russell
eddierussellrn@yahoo.com
520-401-8760
3250 W. Sumter Dr
Tucson
85742
Rosa's Chante
Anthony Diaz
anthonydiaz2631@yahoo.com
520-751-1998
2631 S Black Moon Dr
Tucson
85730
Saguaro Ranch Luxury Assisted Living
Cathy Woodford
office@saguaroranchliving.com
520-585-5758
12301 N Camino Del Plata
Tucson
85755
San Paulo Village
Veronica Carranza
veronicagsanpaulo@gmail.com
520-747-3851
6012 E 25th St
Tucson
85711
Sedona Gardens
Krystal Saucedo
sedonagarden@gmail.com
520-971-2539
5931 N. Jaynes Cir
Tucson
85741
Serenity Heights Adult Living LLC
Giselle Auditore
giselleauditore@gmail.com
520-771-9641
5601 E. 10th St.
Tucson
85711
Shady Lane Living
Audrey Barone
audrey_barone41@hotmail.com
520-749-4846
11240 E. Shady Lane
Tucson
85749
St. Luke's Home
L'Don Sawyer
lsawyer@stlukeshometucson.org
520-628-1512
615 E Adams St
Tucson
85705
Starfish Care Homes
Ben Silverman
ben@starfishhomes.com
520-609-4693
6411 E. Santa Elena
Tucson
Tender Care
Robin Sullivan
rcsullivan1963@aol.com
520-977-2642
751 N Crest Dr
Tucson
85716
The Gardens at San Carlos
Dale Prentiss
dale@thegardensatsancarlos.com
520-500-6273
4553 E San Carlos PL S
Tucson
85712
Valley Vista Care
Colleen Suarez
valleyvistacare@yahoo.com
520-432-2232
5867 W. Double Adobe Rd
McNeal
85617
Via Elegante
Andy Briefer
andy@viaelegante.com
520-250-7764
5644 N Via Latigo
Tucson
85704
Villas at King
Bobby Larson
blarson@innovativeseniorliving.com
520-448-0480
865 North Desert Bell Dr
Green Valley
85614
Viviana's Home
Irma Gomez
igomez326@hotmail.com
520-313-8659
671 Windy Ln
Rio Rico
85648